Moderate Minded Mama

Walking the line between crunchy and modern everyday

Here Goes Nothing! December 29, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — laurab06 @ 2:52 am

Hellooooooo again!

“A new blog? Why?” you ask.

“Yes! A new blog! Why? I’m so glad you asked!!!” I reply.

Here is the deal, blogger was really making me angry. It was eating my posts. Photos would never stay where I wanted them. Their mobile apps were awful. So, here we are. Besides, I rather like the name of this blog better than “Lil, Ana and Us”. This feels so much . . . roomier! Yes, roomier. šŸ˜‰

I’m going to, for my own purposes, link you to my old blog here because there are some recipes I really like there. Just in case right?

I’ve been in the process of creating this blog for weeks but due to circumstances outside my control (WICKED illness in our house and baby being in ER and at doc a lot) it’s taken longer than I anticipated. I’ll see if I can get my post on the miracles of coconut oil up soon too (which has also been in the works for a few weeks now).

Ah, look at all this empty space! This blog feels much more like ‘Me’ than the old one…look out blog world, here I come šŸ˜‰

 

2 Responses to “Here Goes Nothing!”

  1. Kristy G. Says:

    You can import all your old posts from Blogger to WordPress, if you like šŸ™‚

    • laurab06 Says:

      Oh cool! Thanks for the tip.I may do that in the next few days. Still recovering from this sickness and all Ana’s medical drama.


Leave a Reply

